Announcements

Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Sharma

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech, B.E

Email

pankaj.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Industrial Engineering

Publication

Publications:- 18

Dr. Shiv Ranjan Kumar

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech, B.Tech

Email

shivranjan.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Nanocomposite, Biomaterial, Tribology

Publication

No. of Papers published in International Journals: 20 Book chapter authored: 1 Patent Publications: 02 No of completed sponsored project: 02

Dr. Kanishk Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor - I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech (Machine Design), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

kanishk.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computational Mechanics, Finite Element Methods, Mechanics of Solids and Composites, Functionally Graded Materials, Failure Analysis of Materials and Structures

Publication

Publications:- 10

Mr. Ladley Mohan Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

B.E.(Mechanical Engg.) from Thapar University, Patiala, M.Tech.(Hydro-Power Plants) from M.A.N.I.T. Bhopal, Ph.D (Pursuing) at M.N.I.T. Jaipur.

Email

ladley.mohan@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Hydro-Power Plants and Hydraulic Machines, Industrial Engg., Production and Manufacturing Technology.

Publication

Mr. Kapender Phogat

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (Manufacturing Technology & Automation), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering).

Email

kapender@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Deformation Characteristics of Solids, Metal Matrix Composites, Powders, and energy integration using Pinch Technology.

Publication

International Journal: 01, Conferences: 02, Book Reviewed: 02

Mr. Anshul Kumar Panchbhaiya

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (Design) NIT Allahabad, B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

anshul.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Design of Machines, Energy Management, Driver fatigue.

Publication

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Industrial Metallurgy) NIT Durgapur, B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

santosh.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Advanced composite materials, Mechanical characterization & behavior analysis of materials, Solid mechanics, Rheo-pressure die casting, Semisolid processing of Al alloys.

Publication

Mr. Ajay Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Computer-aided Design & Manufacturing) NIT Allahabad

Email

ajay.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Heat Transfer Through NANO-Fluids, Fluid Mechanics

Publication

Paper Published: 01

Mr. Anand Prakesh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Design Engineering) NIT Allahabad

Email

anand.prakash@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finite Element Analysis and Vibration Analysis, Machine Design

Publication

Mr. Mohit Kumar Wagdre

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Computer-aided Design & Manufacturing) NIT Allahabad

Email

mohit.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Solidification and Thermal Analysis, Casting

Publication

Paper Published: 01

Mr. Yash Pratap Aggrwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CAD/CAM)

Email

yashpratap.aggrwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Lean Product Development

Publication

Paper Published: 01

Mr. Anubhav Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (Pursuing) MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech (Machine Design)

Email

anubhav.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finite Element Analysis, Solid Mechanics, Vibration Behaviour of FGM and Piezoelectric Materials

Publication

Paper Published: 02

Mr. Jahangir Khan

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Industrial Tribology & Maintenance Engineering) IIT Delhi, B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

jahangir.khan@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Composite Friction Materials

Publication

Ms. Nidhi Mundra

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (Pursuing) BITS Pilani, ME

Email

nidhi.mundra@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Lean Six Sigma, Agile Manufacturing

Publication

Publications: 05

Mr. Jitender Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Manufacturing & Automotion), B.Tech

Email

jitender.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Mr. Rohit Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech (DTU formerly Delhi College of Engineering), Ph.D Pursuing (Jamia Milia Islamia University)

Email

rohit.singh1@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Thermal Engineering, Refrigeration, Simulation, Heat Analysis

Publication

Mr. Gurpreet Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Machine Design) NIT Kurukshetra

Email

gurpreet.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Boiler Shells

Publication