Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login

Prof. (Dr.) Renu Pareek

Designation

Dean & HoD (MBA)

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MBA, PGDMM

Email

dean.management@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing Management, Brand Building, Service Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Total Quality Management

Publication

Research Papers Published: 31, Seminar/ Conference: 11, FDP/ MOOC: 12, Consultancies: 03, Book Written: 01

Dr. Ruchi Goyal

Designation

Professor & HoD (BBA)

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MHRM, M.A. (Economics), NET & SLET

Email

ruchi.goyal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Practices, Employee Satisfaction, Employee Commitment, Managerial Economics, Business Environment and Business Economics, Mooc’s: 02

Publication

Scopus Indexed Papers: 19, UGC Journal Papers: 22, Books Published: 03, Edited Book: 01, Edited Chapters: 03, Award: 01, DST Projects: O2

Dr. Sandeep Naga

Designation

Professor

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D., MBA, BE (Mechanical), PGDGC, PGDEMA, PGD (PPIM)

Email

sandeep.naga@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Dr. Ritu Dixit

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA (HR), PGDBM (HR & Finance), M.Com (ABST), Ph.D.

Email

ritu.dixit@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Publications: 04 (Peer Reviewed)

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, NET (Management), MBA, B.Com.

Email

rashmi.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finance & Marketing

Publication

Publications: 12

Dr. Jyoti Jain

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Marketing), UGC-NET (Management)

Email

jyoti.jain @jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing & HR Mooc’s: 01

Publication

Publications: 15

Dr. Hemant Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Commerce), UGC-NET, M.Com., MBA

Email

hemant.verma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Managerial Economics, Macroeconomics, Mooc’s: 02

Publication

Scopus: 01, UGC Care: 03, Other: 03

Dr. M. Kuruvilla

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA, BPT

Email

m.kuruvilla@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Organizational Behavior

Publication

Dr. Ram Garg

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MBA, M.Com., FDPM (IIM- Ahmedabad-2017)

Email

ram.garg@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finance

Publication

Publications: 14

Dr. Varsha Tiwari Vyas

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Com (Banking & Business Economics), M.Phil (Commerce), LL.B., Net Exemption

Email

varsha.tiwari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Industrial Disputes Settlement Machinery

Publication

Papers Published in Various National & International Journals: 05, Papers Published in Conference Proceedings: 02

Dr. Arun Gautam

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D., NET (Commerce), M.Com (ABST), B.Com.

Email

arun.gautam@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Taxation, Finance, Accounting (IFRS)

Publication

Scopus Research Paper:-16, UGC Research Paper:-10, Book Chapter: - 3, Conference Paper Present:- 21 ( 7 in IIM Conference), Workshops Attended:- 19, FDP:- 08, Project:- 01

Dr. Kriti Choudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D. (E-Learning), MBA (IT Systems and Marketing), B.E (CSE))

Email

kirti.choudhary@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

E-Learning and Technical Education

Publication

Research Paper:- 04, Seminar/ Conference:- 02

Dr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Finance), M.Com, MBA, M.A (Economics), UGC-NET (Commerce), UGC-NET (Management), NCMP L-2 (NSE Certified Market Professional), B.Sc.

Email

manish.sharmag@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Financial Risk Management, Securities analysis and Portfolio Management

Publication

Paper presented in National and International Conferences: 09, Significant Publications: 03

Ms. Sumedha Soni

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

BBA, MBA (HR and Marketing ), NET (Management) Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

sumedha.soni@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management, Business Management, Statistics, Economics

Publication

Ms. P. Shivani Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA(HR - MKT) , B.A. (Management)

Email

shivani.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

2 papers presented in the conference

Ms. Archana Vijayvargiya

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

B.Sc. , MBA (Retail and Finance), M.Com. (Economics), Persuing Ph.D.

Email

archana.vijayvargiya@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finance and HR

Publication

Dr. Poonam Rajharia

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D. (Corporate Governance), MBA (Finance and IT)

Email

poonam.rajharia@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Corporate Governance

Publication

Publications: 01 Scopus, 05 UGC Care, Mooc’s: NEP (Ongoing)

Ms. Heemika Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

UGC-NET, M.COM (Business Administration), MBA (Marketing ), Pursuing Ph.D.

Email

heemika.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Publications: 01 ABDC, 03 UGC Care, Mooc’s: 01

Dr. Kumari Rashmi

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D.- MNIT, UGC-NET (HRM), MBA- NDIM, B.A- Delhi University

Email

kumari.rashmi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

New Product Development

Publication

Publications: 03 ABDC, 02 Scopus

Dr. Manisha Naruka

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D., B.Ed.

Email

manisha.naruka@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Accounting and Finance

Publication

Scopus: 02, UGC Care: 03, Peer reviewed: 02, Book Published: 01

Dr. Shubhangi Keshot

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

B.C.A, M.B.A (Human Resources), Ph.D. (HR) from Banasthali University-Newai

Email

shubhangi.keshot@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Ms. Preeti Kumari

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

UGC NET Qualified

Email

preeti.kumari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Fintech

Publication

Ms. Tanya Garg

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

Management

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D., M.Com. (Business Adm.), B.Com., Diploma in Event Management

Email

tanya.garg@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Scopus: 05, UGC Care; 01, MOOC: 02

Ms. Arpita Tripathi

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

Management

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D., MBA, B. Com (Hons.)

Email

arpita.tripathi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing

Publication

Dr. Nimesh Gupta

Designation

Associate Professor & HOD (Management Hons. Programs)

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Ph.D. (Management), MBA (Marketing & Finance), B.E (ECE), Business Analytics (IIM-C)

Email

nimesh.gupta@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing

Publication

Publications: 02

Dr. Swati Bhargava

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Ph.D. (Management), UGC- NET JRF (Management), MBA (Marketing & Finance), M.Com. (ABST & EAFM)

Email

swati.bhargava@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing & Finance

Publication

Publications: 13

Mr. Tarun Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Email

tarun.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Information Technology and IT Software & Management

Publication

Ms. Swati Prajapat

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Ph.D. Pursuing, NET, M.Com. (ABST, EAFM)

Email

swati.prajapat@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing & Finance

Publication

Publications: 07

Ms. Sonali Pandey

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Fellow Programme in Management (FPM), NTA-NET

Email

sonali.pandey1@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Banking & Finance

Publication

Publication: 01

Ms. Payal Mahipal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

M.Com. (Economic Administration & Financial Mangement),Pursuing Ph.D.

Email

payal.mahipal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Entrepreneurship

Publication

Dr. Shashi Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing) in Commerce, UGC- NET (Management), MBA (Finance), M.Com., B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics

Email

shashi.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finance, Growth of Insurance Sector

Publication

Research Paper: 01, Seminar/ Conference: 02, FDP: 01

Ms. Ayushi Soni

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), MBA, B.Com.

Email

ayushi.soni@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management

Publication

Publications: 01

Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

ISDC

Qualification

M.Com. (ABST), NTA-NET, Ph.D. (Commerce), Pursuing US- CMA

Email

amitkumar.sharma1@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Accounting & Finance

Publication

Publications: 04

Ms. Laveena Pareek

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

ISDC

Qualification

M.Com (BADM), NTA-NET, Pursuing Ph.D. (Commerce)

Email

laveena.pareek@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

HR & Entrepreneurship

Publication

Ms. Neelima Chaudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

ISDC

Qualification

MBA (Marketing & Finance), M.Com. (EAFM), Pursuing Ph.D.

Email

neelima.choudhary@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing & Finance

Publication

Publications: 04