Announcements

Request Info

Prof. (Dr.) Renu Pareek

Designation

Professor

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MBA, PGDMM

Email

renu.pareek@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing Management, Brand Building, Service Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Total Quality Management

Publication

Research Papers Published: 31, Seminar/ Conference: 11, FDP/ MOOC: 12, Consultancies: 03, Book Written: 01

Dr. Ruchi Goyal

Designation

Associate Professor & Head BBA

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MHRM, M.A. (Economics), NET & SLET

Email

ruchi.goyal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource practices, Employee satisfaction, Employee Commitment, Managerial Economics, Business Environment and Business Economics.

Publication

Research Papers Published: 27 (25 International and 3 National), Books Authored :5 , Case studies Published:5, Papers Presented in Conferences: 13.

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, NET (Management), MBA, B.Com.

Email

rashmi.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Prospects & Challenges in E-Banking: A case study of selected banks providing e-banking services in Rajasthan

Publication

Paper Presented: 02, Paper Published: 04, Seminar attended: 02, Workshop attended: 01

Dr. Jyoti Jain

Designation

Assitant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Marketing), UGC-NET (Management)

Email

jyoti.jain @jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing, Advertising, Consumer Behaviour, Human Resource Policies, Training & Development, Brands

Publication

National Journals: 4, International Journals: 1, Conference & Seminar- 13, FDPs: 11

Dr. Hemant Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Commerce), UGC-NET, M.Com., MBA

Email

hemant.verma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Economics

Publication

International: 3, Natioal: 1

Dr. M. Kuruvilla

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA, BPT

Email

m.kuruvilla@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Dr. Ram Garg

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, MBA, M.Com., FDPM (IIM- Ahmedabad-2017)

Email

ram.garg@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Inferential Statistics ( Commerce)

Publication

Publications:- 12 Papers Published in International Journal

Dr. Varsha Tiwari Vyas

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Com (Banking & Business Economics), M.Phil (Commerce), LL.B., Net Exemption

Email

varsha.tiwari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

An Analytical Study of Settlement of Disputes in Food Processing Industry (A Case Study of Selected Companies)

Publication

Papers Published in Various National & International Journals: 05, Papers Published in Conference Proceedings: 02

Ms. P. Shivani Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA(HR - MKT) , B.A. (Management)

Email

shivani.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

2 papers presented in the conference

Dr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Finance), M.Com, MBA, M.A (Economics), UGC-NET (Commerce), UGC-NET (Management), NCMP L-2 (NSE Certified Market Professional), B.Sc.

Email

manish.sharmag@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Financial Risk Management, Securities analysis and Portfolio Management

Publication

Paper presented in National and International Conferences: 09, Significant Publications: 03

Mr. Kshitij Anshumali

Designation

Assistant Professor II

Department

Management

Qualification

B.E. (Mechanical Engg.), MBA (HR & Marketing- BIT Mesra), UGC-NET (HR)

Email

kshitij.anshumali@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Organization Behaviour

Publication

Ms. Sunita Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

BBA, M.Com, PGDCA

Email

sunita.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

General Management & Marketing

Publication

Ms. Reshma Sheikh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

Ph.D (Pursuing), MBA, M.Com, B.Com, PGDCA, Diploma in Banking

Email

reshma.sheikh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finance & Accounting, International Financial Reporting Standards, Role of Behavioural Finance in Individual Investment Decisions, Non- Profitable Assets, Green Finance etc.

Publication

Research Paper and Seminar/Conference Publication: 05

Ms. Khushboo Khandelwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA, B.Tech (ECE)

Email

khushboo.khandelwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Ms. Sumedha Soni.

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

BBA, MBA (HR and Marketing ), NET (Management) Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

sumedha.soni@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Resource Management, Business Management, Statistics, Economics

Publication

Ms. Udita Agrawal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

B.Tech (ECE), MBA (Finance & Marketing), NET (Management)

Email

udita.agrawal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Marketing

Publication

Ms. Neelakshi Chaturvedi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II & Head IAESTE

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA (Marketing & HR)

Email

head.iaesteju@jecrcu.edu.in neelakshi.chaturvedi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Mr. Patanjali Tripathi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

BBM, MBA (Major-Finance, Minor- Operation & Production Management)

Email

patanjali.tripathi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

General Management, Human Resource Management, Financial Management

Publication

Ms. Sijo Joji

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA (HR)

Email

sijo.joji@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Ms. Devika Sharma

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

Management

Qualification

MBA

Email

devika111sharma@gmail.com

Research Area

Publication

Ms. Tanya Garg

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

Management

Qualification

M.Com

Email

dreamytanya.garg@gmal.com

Research Area

Publication