Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login

Dr. Namita Jain

Designation

Associate Professor & HOD

Department

Law

Qualification

NET Ph.D, LL.M, PGDTL, LL.B, M.Com

Email

namita.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Corporate Law

Publication

02 Books and 14 Research Papers.

Dr. Tulika Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

Ph.D. (Insolvency and Bankruptcy Law), LL.M (Corporate Laws), BA.L.L.B (Hons.)

Email

tulika.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Corporate and Commercial Laws

Publication

04 Publication (2 International and 2 National), 05 National Seminar (Present Paper), 03 International Conference (Present Paper) 03 Webinar, 02 Workshop, 02 Atal FDP.

Dr. Ritu Meena

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

LL.B From Delhi University, LL.M from National Law University Jodhpur,Ph.D. in Law , UGC-NET Qualified, Certificate in Right to Information, Certificate in Human Rights

Email

ritu.meena@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Intellectual Property Right Laws

Publication

International Journals: 03, National Journals: 04, Conferences/ Seminar: 05, Presentation in Conference: 04, Book Published: 01

Ms. Namita Jain.

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BA. LL.B, LL.M, NET & Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Email

namita.jain1@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Business and Commercial laws.

Publication

Ms. Devashree Awasthy

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), LL.M (Corporate Law), M.Com, B.Com, LLB, CS Executive

Email

devashree.awasthy@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Corporate Laws

Publication

01 Publication , 01 National Seminar, 01 Conference

Ms. Bhanu Gangwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), LL.M (Corporate Law), Post - Graduation Diploma (Cyber Law), B.A.-LLB(Hons.)

Email

bhanu.gangwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cyber Laws

Publication

01 Conference

Ms. Mahima Kaushik

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

UGC -NET, LL.M (Criminal Law) , BA.LLB (Hons.) (Energy Law)

Email

mahima.kaushik@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Energy Law

Publication

02 Presentation, 01 Conference, 02 Workshop

Mr. Raghav Krishnatri

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

UGC -NET, LL.M , BA.LLB (Hons.) (Energy Law)

Email

raghav.krishnatri@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Energy Law

Publication

01 Presentation , 02 Workshop

Mr. Abhishek Kumar Rai

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET, LL.M

Email

abhishek.rai@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Jurisprudence & Family Law

Publication

Mr. Bheem Singh Meena

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET

Email

bheemmeena07@gmail.com

Research Area

Human Rights

Publication

Mr. Hitesh Tikyani

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET/ SLET, MBA, Mcom. Ph.D Pursuing

Email

hitesh.tikyani86@gmail.com

Research Area

Management

Publication

03 Research Papers

Ms. Heena Meena

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

LL.B From Rajasthan University, LL.M from University of Kota, UGC- NET Qualified

Email

heena.meena@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Banking Law

Publication

Conferences/ Seminar: 03, Presentation in Conference: 02

Mr. Abhishek Singh Devanda

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), LL.M., UGC NET, B.A. LL.B. (H.)

Email

abhishek.devanda@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cyber Law, Criminal & Security Law

Publication

International Journals: 03, National Journals: 02, Conferences/ Seminar: 02, Presentation in Conference: 02

Mr. Abhishek Panwar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

B.Tech., LLB (Hons.), LLM, NET, Pursuing Ph.D.

Email

abhishek.panwar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cyber law, Constitutional law

Publication

Mr. Arvind Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

LLB (Hons.), LLM, NET

Email

arvind.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Rights

Publication

Mr. Dinesh Ashok

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BALLB (Hons.), LLM, MPhil., Ph.D. (Submitted)

Email

dinesh.ashok@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Scopus Indexed International Pub.: Around 20+, Scopus Indexed Pub. Indian: Around 3+, UGC Care List I & II: Around 3+, International Pub. (Oxford, Sage etc.): 2

Mr. Parth Dixit

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET, LL.M, B.COM.LLB

Email

parth.dixit@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Constitution and Human Rights

Publication

Mr. Shivendu Gaur

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D., LL.M, LL.B, MBA (MKT. & IT), PG- DIPLOMA (EMBEDDED SYSTEM AND VLSI, C- DAC, NOIDA), B.E. (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

Email

shivendu.gaur@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

INTERNATIONAL LAW, INTERNATIONAL TRADE LAWS, IPR LAWS

Publication

Ms. Aarzoo Bishnoi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BA.LLB (Hons.), LLM Criminal and Security law, Pursuing Ph.D.

Email

aarzoo.bishnoi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Protection of children from sexual offence (area)

Publication

Paper Published in UGC care: 08

Ms. Anjali Chaudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D., LLM, BA.LLB (Hons.)

Email

anjali.chaudhary@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Atrocities on men by women (women centralising laws)

Publication

Paper Published in UGC care: 08

Ms. Chhaya Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET, LL.M, B.A.LL.B (Hons.)

Email

chhaya.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Criminal law, Jurisprudence, Family Law

Publication

Ms. Diksha Yadav

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BA.LL.B., LL.M., UGC- NET

Email

diksha.yadav@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Human Rights

Publication

Paper Published in UGC care: 01

Ms. Jayshree Chaudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

NET, LL.M, BA.LL.B (Hons.)

Email

jayshree.chaudhary@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Criminal law

Publication

Ms. Manvi Dutta

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

MBA, LL.M, B.COM. LL.B.

Email

manvi.dutta@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

International Business Law

Publication

Scopus: 02 and UGC CARE: 01

Ms. Nidhi Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BA.LL.B (Hons.), LL.M , Pursuing Ph.D. from Raffles University, Neemrana

Email

nidhi.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

IPR

Publication

UGC Care: 01

Ms. Nidhi Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D., LL.M, BA.LL.B (Hons.)

Email

nidhi.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Environmental law and Narcotics

Publication

Scopus: 01, Peer Reviewed Journal: 01, UGC Care List: 02, Book on Narcotics: 01

Ms. Pankisha

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BA. LLB (Hons), LL.M, NET Qualified

Email

pankisha.@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Criminal law

Publication

Ms. Shivani Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Law

Qualification

BBA.LLB. , LL.M, UGC NET

Email

shivani.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Criminal Secruity law

Publication

Dr. Saurabh Dave

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Law

Qualification

M.Sc., Ph. D

Email

saurabh.dave@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Inorganic Synthesis

Publication

Journal Publication: 17

Dr. Chandan Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

M.Sc., Ph.D

Email

chandan.joshi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Solar Physics, Sun-Earth connection, Space weather, Astrophysics.

Publication

In Referred Journals- 3. Presentations in Conferences- 10.

Dr. Beena Bundela

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Email

beena.bundela@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Special function & Fractional Calculus

Publication

Publication in National Journals: 08, International Journal: 01, Paper Presentation in International Conferences: 03, Paper Presentation in National Conferences: 03, Workshop Attended: 02

Dr. Anju Kalwar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

MCA, Ph.D.

Email

anju.kalwar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Science

Publication

Dr. Trupti Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Sc.

Email

trupti.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Materials Science

Publication

Papers in Journal: 05

Mr. Hariom Pawar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Law

Qualification

M.Sc., Ph.D. (Submitted)

Email

hariom.pawar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Condense Matter Physics & Gas Sensor

Publication

Papers in Journals: 07