Announcements

Request Info

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Dembla

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

MCA, M.Tech., Ph.D (CSE) from Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar (Haryana) (A State Govt. University), PGDBM.

Email

hod.it@jecrcu.edu.in deepak.dembla@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile AdHoc Networks, High Speed Network, Wireless Communications and Networks, Data Warehousing and Data Mining, Software Engineering, Information and Network Security.

Publication

International Journals : 30, National Journals : 03, Conferences/ Seminar: 19

Dr. Reema Ajmera

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

PGDCA, M.Sc.(CS), M.Tech(CS), Ph.D(CSE)

Email

reema.ajmera@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

Journals Publication: 8, Presentation in Conference: 8, Book Published: 01

Mr. Shekhar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.E (IT), M.Tech (CS) from Rajasthan Technical University

Email

shekhar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Stegnographic Technique, Algorithms Analysis, Programming Languages and Implementation.

Publication

Book Published: 04, National Workshops: 06, International Conferences: 02, National Conferences: 01

Mr. Hitendra Agrawal

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

hitendra.agrawal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Image Processing, Neural Network, Fuzzy system

Publication

Journals: 01, Conferences: 01

Ms. Khushboo Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering), M.B.A. (Marketing and Systems), B.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)

Email

khushboo.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cache Coherence, Deadlock in distributed system.

Publication

International Journals: 01

Mr. Abhishek Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.E (CSE)

Email

abhishek.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Structures & Algorithm

Publication

Research Papers: 06

Mr. Siddharth Mukherji

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

Email

siddharth.mukherji@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Reliability Assessment of COTS (Commercial of the Shelf)

Publication

Research Papers: 02

Mr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

manish.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Signal Processing, Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Systems

Publication

Ms. Vartika Shah

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CS)

Email

vartika.shah@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network and Wireless Sensor Network

Publication

International Journals: 02 , National Conference: 01

Ms. Mona Bai

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

mona.bai@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network & Wireless Network

Publication

Publication: 01

Mr. Pawan Kishore Jhajharia

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.E. (IT)

Email

pawan.jhajharia@jecru.edu.in

Research Area

Design and Analysis of Algorithms

Publication

Published a paper “A NEW STEGANOGRAPHY TECHNIQUE USING DCT QUANTIZATION” International Journal of Modern Computer Science (IJMCS) ISSN: 2320-7868 (Online) Volume 5, Issue 6

Ms. Ashima Tiwari

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.Tech. (IT), M.Tech. (CSE- Software Engineering)

Email

ashima.tiwari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Lexical Chains for Text Summarization.

Publication

International Journals: 01, International Conferences: 01 (Book Chapter)

Ms. Krupali Vinayak Deshmukh

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Application

Qualification

ME

Email

krupali.deshmukh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Ms. Kavita Lal

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

IT & Computer Application

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

kavitaroy2124@gmail.com

Research Area

Publication

Ms. Shweta Jain

Designation

Guest Faculty

Department

IT & Computer Application

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

shwetajain.regex@gmail.com

Research Area

Publication

Sanjay Rathore

Designation

Guest Faculty

Department

IT & Computer Application

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

sanjayrathore144@gmail.com

Research Area

Publication