Announcements

Request Info
Ph.D. 2021

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Dembla

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

MCA, M.Tech., Ph.D. (CSE) from Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar (Haryana) (A State Govt. University), PGDBM.

Email

hod.it@jecrcu.edu.in deepak.dembla@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile AdHoc Networks, High Speed Network, Wireless Communications and Networks, Data Warehousing and Data Mining, Software Engineering, Information and Network Security.

Publication

International Journals : 30, National Journals : 03, Conferences/ Seminar: 19

Dr. Reema Ajmera

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

PGDCA, M.Sc.(CS), M.Tech(CS), Ph.D(CSE)

Email

reema.ajmera@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

Journals Publication: 8, Presentation in Conference: 8, Book Published: 01

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dharamdasani

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

Ph.D. (CS), MCA, BCA, CCNA

Email

dinesh.dharamdasani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining, E-Learning

Publication

National Journal: 06, International Journal: 08

Dr. Usha Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

Ph.D. (CSE) from Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer, M.Tech. (Systems Management-IT), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

usha.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Network Security, Wireless Sensor Networks, IoT

Publication

International Journals: 03, Conferences: 03, Book Chapter: 01

Mr. Shekhar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.E (IT), M.Tech (CS) from Rajasthan Technical University

Email

shekhar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Stegnographic Technique, Algorithms Analysis, Programming Languages and Implementation.

Publication

Book Published: 04, National Workshops: 06, International Conferences: 02, National Conferences: 01

Ms. Khushboo Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering), M.B.A. (Marketing and Systems), B.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)

Email

khushboo.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cache Coherence, Deadlock in distributed system.

Publication

International Journals: 01

Mr. Abhishek Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.E (CSE)

Email

abhishek.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Structures & Algorithm

Publication

Research Papers: 06

Mr. Siddharth Mukherji

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

Email

siddharth.mukherji@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Reliability Assessment of COTS (Commercial of the Shelf)

Publication

Research Papers: 02

Mr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

manish.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Signal Processing, Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Systems

Publication

Ms. Vartika Shah

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CS)

Email

vartika.shah@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network and Wireless Sensor Network

Publication

International Journals: 02 , National Conference: 01

Ms. Mona Bai

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

mona.bai@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network & Wireless Network

Publication

Publication: 01

Ms. Ashima Tiwari

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.Tech. (IT), M.Tech. (CSE- Software Engineering)

Email

ashima.tiwari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Lexical Chains for Text Summarization.

Publication

International Journals: 01, International Conferences: 01 (Book Chapter)

Ms. Jayshree Suroliya

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

MCA, M. Tech (CSE), IBM DB2 9 Certified

Email

jayshree.suroliya@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Networking Algorithms and Distributed Systems

Publication

Research Paper in IEEE Springer: 01 and IJCSE: 01

Mr. Harshit Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (CSE), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

harshit.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication

International Journals: 05, Conferences/ Seminar: 01

Ms. Rekha Kumari

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE)

Email

rekha.kumari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Number of Research Papers Published: 02