Announcements

  Commencement of Classes of B.Tech and UG Courses 2017-18  Know More..

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Dembla

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

MCA, M.Tech., Ph.D (CSE) from Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar (Haryana) (A State Govt. University), PGDBM.

Email

hod.it@jecrcu.edu.in deepak.dembla@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile AdHoc Networks, High Speed Network, Wireless Communications and Networks, Data Warehousing and Data Mining, Software Engineering, Information and Network Security.

Publication

International Journals : 30, National Journals : 03, Conferences/ Seminar: 19

Dr. Manju Kaushik

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Sc. (C.S), MCA, MBA (HR), Ph.D (Software Engineering)

Email

manju.kaushik@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering, Data Mining, Big Data, Human Computer Interaction, Natural User Interface

Publication

Journals Publication: 37, Presentation in Conference: 35

Dr. Reema Ajmera

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

PGDCA, M.Sc.(CS), M.Tech(CS), Ph.D(CSE)

Email

reema.ajmera@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

Journals Publication: 8, Presentation in Conference: 8, Book Published: 01

Mr. Himanshu Sharma

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.E. (CSE) M. E. (CSE)

Email

himanshu.sharma1@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Natural Language Processing

Publication

Paper Published: 06

Mr. Shekhar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.E (IT), M.Tech (CS) from Rajasthan Technical University

Email

shekhar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Stegnographic Technique, Algorithms Analysis, Programming Languages and Implementation.

Publication

Book Published: 04, National Workshops: 06, International Conferences: 02, National Conferences: 01

Mr. Hitendra Agrawal

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

hitendra.agrawal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Image Processing, Neural Network, Fuzzy system

Publication

Journals: 01, Conferences: 01

Dr. Rajani Kumari

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

BCA, MCA, Ph.D., RPSC SET.

Email

rajani.kumari@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Soft Computing

Publication

International Journals: 17, International/ National Conference Proceedings: 06, Book Chapter: 01

Mr. Mudit Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), GATE (2008, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018) UGC-NET (DEC-2014, JUNE-2015)

Email

mudit.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Theory of Computation, Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Artificial Intelligence, Operating System, DBMS

Publication

Paper Published: 05, National Workshops: 05

Mr. Raja Bhati

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

B.E., M.Tech

Email

raja.bhati@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Database Management System

Publication

Published Book : 1 Paper Published in International Journal : 10

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Dharamdasani

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

Ph.D. (CS), MCA, BCA, CCNA

Email

dinesh.dharamdasani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining, E-Learning

Publication

National Journal: 06, International Journal: 08

Ms. Khushboo Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering), M.B.A. (Marketing and Systems), B.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)

Email

khushboo.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cache Coherence, Deadlock in distributed system.

Publication

International Journals: 01

Mr. Abhishek Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.E (CSE)

Email

abhishek.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Structures & Algorithm

Publication

Research Papers: 06

Mr. Sachin Jain

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

sachin.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Wireless Network, Analysis of Algorithm

Publication

Research Papers: 16, Books: 01

Mr. Siddharth Mukherji

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

Email

siddharth.mukherji@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Reliability Assessment of COTS (Commercial of the Shelf)

Publication

Research Papers: 02

Mr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

manish.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Signal Processing, Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Systems

Publication

Ms. Vartika Shah

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (CS)

Email

vartika.shah@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network and Wireless Sensor Network

Publication

International Journals: 02 , National Conference: 01

Ms. Mona Bai

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

mona.bai@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network & Wireless Network

Publication

Publication: 01

Ms. Dimple Bansal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

dimple.bansal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Watermarking

Publication

Publications: 03

Ms. Komal Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech., B.E.

Email

komal.joshi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Manet (Computer Network)

Publication

Publication: 05

Mr. Nitin Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech, B.Tech.

Email

nitin.gupta@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Ad Hoc Networks (MANET’S)

Publication

International Journals: 4, , National Conferences: 06, National Seminar: 01

Mr. Pawan Kishore Jhajharia

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.E. (IT)

Email

pawan.jhajharia@jecru.edu.in

Research Area

Design and Analysis of Algorithms

Publication

Published a paper “A NEW STEGANOGRAPHY TECHNIQUE USING DCT QUANTIZATION” International Journal of Modern Computer Science (IJMCS) ISSN: 2320-7868 (Online) Volume 5, Issue 6

Ms. Ankita Jiyani

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech.

Email

ankita.jiyani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Computing, Nature Inspired Algorithms

Publication

National Journal: 02, International Journal: 01

Mr. Lalit Kumar Chachlani

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

IT & Computer Applications

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (IT)

Email

lalitkumar.chachlani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Security, Image Processing

Publication