Announcements

Request Info
Ph.D. 2021

Dr. Abhilasa Kaushik

Designation

Assistant Professor-I & HOD

Department

English

Qualification

Ph.D (English)

Email

abhilasa.kaushik@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Second Language Acquisition, Remedial Pedagogy

Publication

International Journals: 03 National Journals: 01

Dr. Ruchida Barman

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

English

Qualification

Ph.D, B.Ed

Email

ruchida.barman@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

English Language Teaching, Post Colonial Literature, Literary Theory

Publication

National: 03

Dr. Parveen Bala

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

English

Qualification

Ph.D (English), M.Phil., M.A., B.Sc.

Email

parveen.bala@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Indian Literature , Phonetics ,Woman and Social Issues in India.

Publication

Publications: 06 International papers.

Dr. Ritu SIngh

Designation

Assistant Professor-1

Department

English

Qualification

Ph.D (English), M.Phil, Three Years’ P.G. Diploma in German

Email

ritu.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

American Drama, Diaspora Writing

Publication

Nil

Mr. Rohitashv Yadav

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Enlish

Qualification

B.A. Hons, M.A. English, M.Phil. English, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Email

rohitashv.yadav@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Science Fiction, Posthumanism

Publication

International: 05

Ms. Bhoomika Kapoor

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

English

Qualification

NET, M.A. English

Email

bhoomika.kapoor@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Feminist Diaspora, British Literature, Partition Literature

Publication

National: 01

Ms. Ishita Soni

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

English

Qualification

M.A. English, NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Email

ishita.soni@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

British Literature, Fairy Tales & Translations, Indenture Literature

Publication

National: 01

Ms. Sristy Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

English

Qualification

M.A. (English)

Email

sristy.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Communicative English, Soft Skills, Business Communication, Language and Linguistics.

Publication