Admissions (UG & PG) Closed for Academic Year 2022-23

Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login
WE ARE HIRING

Prof. (Dr.) Pranav Saxena

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

Physics

Qualification

Ph.D. (Theoretical High Energy Physics).

Email

pranav.saxena@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Phenomenology in Theoretical High Energy Physics

Publication

Research Publications in International /National Journals 06, Research papers Presented in Conferences/Symposium 15, written a text book for BCA for VMOU (Kota), Rajasthan.

Dr. Nishant Gaur

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Physics

Qualification

Ph.D. (Solid State Physics), M.Sc. (Specialization in Electronics)

Email

nishant.gaur@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Solid State Physics and Condense Matter Physics

Publication

Research Papers Journals/ Presentations in Conferences – 07, Book- 01

Dr. Chandan Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Physics

Qualification

M.Sc., Ph.D

Email

chandan.joshi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Solar Physics, Sun-Earth connection, Space weather, Astrophysics

Publication

In Referred Journals: 3, Presentations in Conferences: 10

Dr. Abhishek Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Physics

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Sc.

Email

abhishek.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Plasma Physics, Plasma Processing and Plasma Nitriding Techniques

Publication

International Journals: 04, Presentations in Conference: 04, Conference & Workshop Attended: 10

Dr. Shivani Agarwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Physics

Qualification

Ph.D. (University of Rajasthan)

Email

shivani.agarwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Hydrogen Storage Materials

Publication

International Journals: 23

Dr. Renu Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Physics

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Sc.

Email

renu.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Microwave Electronics

Publication

Papers in Journals: 06, In Conference: 09

Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Physics

Qualification

M.Sc., MBA, M.Tech. (Power Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

anil.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Microwave, Power Electronics

Publication

No. of Publications:- 01