Admissions (UG & PG) Closed for Academic Year 2022-23

Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login
WE ARE HIRING

Prof. Vivek Anand

Designation

Professor, HOD & Dean, Academics

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D. BITS Pilani, Alumnus FIE, AMASCE, MIWWA, MIPHE, MISTE

Email

dean.academics@jecrcu.edu.in hod.ce@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Ground Water/ Hydrology and Environment

Publication

Book: 01, Papers: 04

Mr. Anirudh Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Structural Engineering), B.Tech (Civil Engineering)

Email

hod.ce@jecrcu.edu.in anirudh.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Strength of Concrete in Compression, Flexible and Tension

Publication

Mr. Sabhilesh Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Structural Engineering), B.Tech (Civil Engineering)

Email

sabhilesh.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Concrete Technology, Partially Replacement of Marble Dust with Concrete Pavements and Mortar

Publication

Mr. Ram Vilas Meena

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech from MNIT

Email

ramvilash.meena@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Transportation Engineering, Material

Publication

Mr. Suresh Kumar Choudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

sureshkumar.choudhary@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Concrete

Publication

Mr. Siddarth Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Structural Engineering), B.Tech (Civil Engineering)

Email

siddarth.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Concrete Technology, Fibre Reinforced Concrete and Self Compacting Concrete

Publication

Presentation in Conference: 6

Ms. Chhavi Solanki

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Delhi Technological University (DCE)), Ph.D (Pursuing) Jamia Millia Islamia

Email

chhavi.solanki@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Groundwater Hydrology & Contamination Due To Heavy Metals

Publication

International Conference: 01, International Journal: 01

Mr. Ankit Singh Beniwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. IISc Banglore

Email

ankit.beniwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Traffic and Public Transportation

Publication

Mr. Mohit Sharma

Designation

Guest Faculty

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Plan

Email

mohit.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Mr. Shobit Kumar

Designation

Guest Faculty

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

shobit.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Mr. Ankit Singh

Designation

Teaching Assistant

Department

Civil Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

nkitsingh91@gmail.com

Research Area

Publication