Admissions (UG & PG) Closed for Academic Year 2022-23

Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login
WE ARE HIRING

Dr. Dinesh Sethi

Designation

Associate Professor & HOD

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (ECE), M.Tech (Digital Communication), B.E (ECE)

Email

hod.ece@jecrcu.edu.in dinesh.sethi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Control System Engineering, Micro Strip UWB Antennas

Publication

International Journals: 7, Conferences: 10, Books: 6

Prof. (Dr.) K.M. Singh

Designation

Professor and COE

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D. in Nanotechnology from Jadavpur University, Kolkata 2011. B. Tech. in Electronics Engg. from HBTI, Kanpur in 1999.

Email

krishnamurari.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Nanotechnology, image and video processing, signal processing, solar cell and embedded system

Publication

Conferences: 16, Published Journals: 10

(Retd.) Major General Tapan Kumar Das

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech(Telecommunication & IT), ME(Communication Engineering), PG Diploma in International Business.

Email

tapan.das@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Adhoc communications, SDR, Electronic warfare.

Publication

Dr. Arun Kumar

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (ECE), M.Tech (Communication System), B.E (ECE)

Email

arun.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Simulation and Concept Verification of CDMA, MIMO-OFDM and UWB. Modulation Techniques for Fifth Generation Mobile Communication System. Cognitive Radio: Spectrum Sensing Techniques.

Publication

Scopus Link
Google Scholar Link

Dr. Rahul Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D., M.Tech (ECE), B.Tech (ECE)

Email

rahul.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Nano materials, Embedded Systems, Wireless communication.

Publication

Dr. Abhilasha

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D., M.Tech (VLSI Design), B.Tech (Electronics and Communication).

Email

abhilasha@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Low Power VLSI, Sub-threshold region, Digital VLSI.

Publication

International Journals: 05, International Conferences: 02, Published book: 01 (by LAP, Germany)

Dr. Vaibhav Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor - I

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.Tech.

Email

vaibhav.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Demand side Management, Demand Response, Smart Grids

Publication

Total number of Paper Publication in Journal and Conferences: 06

Mr. Akash Talwariya

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering), M.Tech. (Power System), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Email

akash.talwariya@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Smart Grid, Demand Side Management, Game Theory and Electrical Machines

Publication

Total number of Paper Publication in Journal and Conferences: 16

Ms. Divya Mathur

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Power System) in 2011, B.Tech (Electrical) in 2005

Email

divya.mathur@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Power Systems

Publication

Total number of Paper Publication in Journal and Conferences: 04

Mr. Pratik M

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

B.E, M.Tech

Email

pratik.m@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Microelectronics, Low Power VLSI Design

Publication

Ms. Ramandeep Gill

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech(wireless communication), B.Tech(ECE)

Email

ramandeep.gill@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

International Journal: 2