Admissions (UG & PG) Closed for Academic Year 2022-23

Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login
WE ARE HIRING

Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Hemrajani

Designation

DEAN & Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E (CSE), M.Tech (CSE), Ph.D (CSE)

Email

hod.cse@jecrcu.edu.in naveen.hemrajani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network and Software Engineering

Publication

Journals Publication: 62, Presentation in Conference: 08, Book Published: 02

Dr. Manish Jain

Designation

Associate Professor and Deputy Director (Industry Interface)

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E (CSE) from Govt. Engineering College Bikaner, M.Tech (CSE) from MNIT-Jaipur, Ph.D (CSE) from MNIT-Jaipur

Email

manish.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Compilers, Aspect Oriented Programming, Software Engineering, Software Testing, Natural Language Processing

Publication

Journals Publication: 3 (SCI Expanded, Scopus, ISI), Presentation in Intl. Conferences in India (Scopus Indexed): 5, Presentation in Intl. Conferences (Abroad): 3

Dr. Bhavna Sharma

Designation

HOD & Associate Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. from Banasthali Vidyapith in 2002, Ph.D from MLSU, Udaipur in 2015,UGC NET qualified in 2012 (CS)

Email

bhavna.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Image Processing and Machine Learning

Publication

International Journal: 08, National and International Conferences: 16, Patents Published: 02

Dr. Kamlesh Lakhwani

Designation

Dy. HOD & Associate Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D.

Email

kamlesh.lakhwani@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Image Processing, Cloud Computing, Machine Learning

Publication

20

Dr. Suman Bhatnagar

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech., Ph.D.

Email

suman.bhatnagar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining

Publication

02

Ms. Sunita A Yadwad

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

Pursuing Ph.D, M.Tech (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

Email

sunita.yadwad@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Machine Learning, Data Mining

Publication

International Journals: 07, National Journals: 01, Conferences/ Seminar: 04, Presentation in Conference: 04

Dr. Gajanand Sharma

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D., M.Tech. (CSE), B.E (CSE)

Email

gajanand.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Security

Publication

International Journals: 10, International Conference: 01

Mr. Ajay Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering) From S.B.C.E.T, Jaipur, B. E. (Computer Science and Engineering) From F.E.T.,R.B.S. College, Agra

Email

ajay.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Networks, Database Management System, Software Engineering

Publication

Presentations in National Conference: 04, Book: 01

Mr. Ravi Shankar Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E.(CSE), M.Tech.(CSE)

Email

ravishankar.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Network Security, Database management System

Publication

International Journal-05, International Conference-04, National Conference-12

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech, B.Tech

Email

mukesh.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Security and Data Communication

Publication

International journals: 02

Mr. Neeraj Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech (CSE), M.Tech (CSE)

Email

neeraj.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Hadoop, Spark, Deep Learning

Publication

Ms. Shruti Mathur

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Computer Science) , B.Tech (Information Technology) in 2009

Email

shruti.mathur@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Advanced Software Engineering

Publication

One Presented Paper in National Conference.

Ms. Laxmi Poonia

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech

Email

laxmi.poonia@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Information Security

Publication

Paper Published: 02

Mr. Himanshu Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.Tech. (CSE)

Email

himanshu.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Frequent Pattern Analysis of Algorithm

Publication

Ms. Neha Mishra

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech

Email

neha.mishra@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Wireless Sensor Network

Publication

Paper Published:03

Ms. Meghna Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech

Email

meghna.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Wireless Computing

Publication

Paper Published: 02

Ms. Nidhi Gour

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech

Email

nidhi.gour@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Wireless AdHoc Network

Publication

Paper Published: 6

Mr. Yogesh Bhardwaj

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Network Engineering-CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

yogesh.bhardwaj@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering, Effort Estimation, Regression Testing, Service Oriented Architecture

Publication

2 Papers Published in International & National Journals and Conferences

Mr. Satyajeet Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.(CSE), B.Tech.(CSE)

Email

satyajeet.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Grid Computing and its Security by Effective Web Services

Publication

Mr. Ashutosh Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (IT-Networking), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

ashutosh.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Computing & Networking

Publication

Journal: 01, IEEE Conference: 01

Mr. Aditya Upadhyay

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (IT)

Email

aditya.upadhyay@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Web Mining, Data Mining

Publication

International Journals: 03

Ms. Nidhi Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech, B.Tech.

Email

nidhi.gupta@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Ad hoc Network

Publication

International Journals: 05, International Conference: 01

Ms. Seema Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CTA) from SOIT, University Teaching Department, RGPV Bhopal, B.Tech (CSE) from CSVTU, Bhilai

Email

seema.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining

Publication

International Journals: 02, International Conferences: 01

Ms. Shivangi Dheer

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)

Email

shivangi.dheer@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining

Publication

Paper Published: 02

Mr. Ashok Kumar Saini

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M. Tech., Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

ashok.saini@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

WSN, Process Mining

Publication

Publication: 07

Mr. Pankaj Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E (CSE), M.Tech (CSE), Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

pankaj.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Computing, Mobile Adhoc Network

Publication

Journals Publication: 06, Presentation in Conference: 02

Mr. Tushar Vyas

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CS), B.E. (Honors)

Email

tushar.vyas@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Information Security

Publication

International Journal: 6 International Conference: 2

Mr. Srawan Nath

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E. (I.T.), M.Tech. (S.E.), PG Diploma in Advanced Computing (PG-DAC from CDAC – ACTS, Bangalore)

Email

srawan.nath@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

International Journals Publication: 02, Presentation in Conference: 15

Ms. Nootan Verma

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.Tech, M.Tech

Email

nootan.verma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Computing

Publication

A Novel Survey on Scheduling Algorithms on CloudSim in Cloud Environment - IJERT • Volume. 4, Issue. 04, April- 2015.

Ms. Swikruti Nayak

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

swikruti.nayak@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Networking

Publication

Nil

Ms. Sushama

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)

Email

sushama@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cognitive Computing, Medical Image Processing, Deep Learning

Publication

08

Mr. Rishi Kumar Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE)

Email

rishiKumar.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Machine Learning

Publication

Nil

Mr. Nitin Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech, B.Tech.

Email

nitin.gupta@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Mobile Ad Hoc Networks (MANET’S)

Publication

International Journals: 4, , National Conferences: 06, National Seminar: 01

Mr. Rajneesh Pareek

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

B.E. (Information Technology) , M.Tech (Computer Science Engineering)

Email

rajneesh.pareek@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Multi-Criteria Recommender System

Publication

NIL

Ms. Komal Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech., B.E.

Email

komal.joshi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Manet (Computer Network)

Publication

Publication: 05

Ms. Anidhya Athaiya

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

M. Tech., B.Tech.

Email

anidhya.athaiya@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Natural Language Processing

Publication

Publication: 05

Ms. Shipra Khandelwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (CS), B.Tech. (CS)

Email

shipra.khandelwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Data Mining

Publication

Ms. Anshika Malsaria

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. B.Tech.

Email

anshika.malsaria@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Image Processing and Cryptography

Publication

Journal: 01, International: 02, National: 05

Ms. Dimpal Sharma

Designation

Guest Faculty

Department

Computer Science & Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

dimpal.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech., Ph.D*

Email

rajesh.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computer Network, 5G, QoS, Wireless Protocols

Publication

10

Ms.Raminder

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

raminder.kaur@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering , Theory of Computation , Compilers

Publication

03

Mr. Girraj Khandelwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

girraj.khandelwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Networking

Publication

05

Mr. CP Beniwal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

cpbeniwal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

Mr. Manish Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

manish.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Signal Processing, Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Systems

Publication

Ms. Ruchi Kulshresth

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

ruchi.kulshrestha@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Image Processing, Machine Learing

Publication

03

Ms. Priyanka Jaroli

Designation

Assistant professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech

Email

priyanka.jaroli@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Cloud Computing, Web Development

Publication

Publications: 02

Mr. Shrikant Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

Shrikant.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

JAVA,PHP

Publication

Mr. Sanat Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (CSE), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Email

sanat.jain@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Machine Learning

Publication

International Journals: 02, Conferences/ Seminar: 03, Presentation in Conference: 02

Mr. Harsh Raj Singh

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

harshraj.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Networking

Publication

Mr. Amit Dangi

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

Email

amit.dangi@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Java, Machine Learning

Publication

National Journals: 02

Ms. Falguni Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech.

Email

falguni.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Software Engineering

Publication

Ms. Rupayali Swaroop

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech., Ph.D*

Email

rupayali.swaroop@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Digital Communication

Publication

Mr. Peeyush Kulshrestha

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

B.E (CSE), M.Tech (SE)

Email

peeyush.kulshrestha@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

DBMS, TOC, SE

Publication

Presentation in Conference: 10

Mr. Sunil Kandpal

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

MCA

Email

sunil.kandpal@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Java, Wordpress, Dot Net

Publication

Mr. Akshya Saxena

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Computer Science and Engineering

Qualification

MCA

Email

akshay.saxena@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Database Management System

Publication