Admissions (UG & PG) Closed for Academic Year 2022-23

Announcements

Request Info
Coursera Login
WE ARE HIRING

Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Sharma

Designation

Professor & HOD

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech, B.E

Email

pankaj.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Industrial Engineering

Publication

Publications:- 18

Dr. Vikas Kumar

Designation

Associate Professor

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (Thermal & Fluid Engineering) IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, M.Tech (Thermal & Fluid Engineering) IIT (BHU) Varanasi, B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering) UPTU

Email

vikas.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Composite Machines

Publication

05 and 01 (Patent Filled)

Dr. Kanishk Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor - I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech (Machine Design), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

kanishk.sharma@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Computational Mechanics, Finite Element Methods, Mechanics of Solids and Composites, Functionally Graded Materials, Failure Analysis of Materials and Structures

Publication

Publications:- 10

Mr. Ladley Mohan Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

B.E.(Mechanical Engg.) from Thapar University, Patiala, M.Tech.(Hydro-Power Plants) from M.A.N.I.T. Bhopal, Ph.D (Pursuing) at M.N.I.T. Jaipur.

Email

ladley.mohan@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Hydro-Power Plants and Hydraulic Machines, Industrial Engg., Production and Manufacturing Technology.

Publication

Mr. Kapender Phogat

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (Manufacturing Technology & Automation), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering).

Email

kapender@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Deformation Characteristics of Solids, Metal Matrix Composites, Powders, and energy integration using Pinch Technology.

Publication

International Journal: 01, Conferences: 02, Book Reviewed: 02

Mr. Anubhav Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

Ph.D (Pursuing) MNIT Jaipur, M.Tech (Machine Design)

Email

anubhav.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Finite Element Analysis, Solid Mechanics, Vibration Behaviour of FGM and Piezoelectric Materials

Publication

Paper Published: 02

Mr. Jahangir Khan

Designation

Assistant Professor-I

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech (Industrial Tribology & Maintenance Engineering) IIT Delhi, B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)

Email

jahangir.khan@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Composite Friction Materials

Publication

Mr. Jitender Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor-II

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Qualification

M.Tech. (Manufacturing & Automotion), B.Tech.

Email

jitender.kumar@jecrcu.edu.in

Research Area

Publication